Dynamic lottery filters Euro Jackpot

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Euro Jackpot to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

17 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 9-457 In Synchro 1
Draw1417202732
Delay of Numbers0011011822
Same Col Analytical Table02111

10 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-20 Min-Max Couples CD 21-460 In Synchro 1
Draw0214182342
Delay of Numbers1505211201
Same Col Analytical Table12101

03 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 4-404 In Synchro 2
Draw0509204448
Delay of Numbers0406000405
Same Col Analytical Table21011

27 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 18-458 In Synchro 1
Draw1920222542
Delay of Numbers0206080704
Same Col Analytical Table01220

20 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 5-457 In Synchro 1
Draw0831343645
Delay of Numbers0500150142
Same Col Analytical Table11102

13 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-335 In Synchro 2
Draw0431394346
Delay of Numbers0504010107
Same Col Analytical Table10121

06 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-26 Min-Max Couples CD 12-379 In Synchro 1
Draw1619212936
Delay of Numbers2512371117
Same Col Analytical Table00410

30 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 1-454 In Synchro 2
Draw0514394344
Delay of Numbers0301010805
Same Col Analytical Table02102

23 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 5-282 In Synchro 2
Draw1333424850
Delay of Numbers0608090505
Same Col Analytical Table10031

16 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 36-178 In Synchro 1
Draw0914243739
Delay of Numbers1800190607
Same Col Analytical Table11111

09 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-326 In Synchro 2
Draw0814152031
Delay of Numbers0302050300
Same Col Analytical Table22001

02 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-32 Min-Max Couples CD 76-259 In Synchro 1
Draw0405102531
Delay of Numbers0032232410
Same Col Analytical Table30101

25 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-30 Min-Max Couples CD 26-193 In Synchro 1
Draw0417223047
Delay of Numbers1102232032
Same Col Analytical Table03110

18 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 7-273 In Synchro 2
Draw1114444649
Delay of Numbers0707111801
Same Col Analytical Table00131

11 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-21 Min-Max Couples CD 21-447 In Synchro 1
Draw0820234850
Delay of Numbers2107051900
Same Col Analytical Table20102

04 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-21 Min-Max Couples CD 23-446 In Synchro 1
Draw1317264950
Delay of Numbers1321000502
Same Col Analytical Table12002

28 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 54-445 In Synchro 1
Draw1526353743
Delay of Numbers0010130903
Same Col Analytical Table01112

21 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 14-444 In Synchro 2
Draw0212153339
Delay of Numbers1404001428
Same Col Analytical Table21011

14 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 30-126 In Synchro 1
Draw0115294250
Delay of Numbers0512000906
Same Col Analytical Table20003

07 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-5 Min-Max Couples CD 6-313 In Synchro 1
Draw0307192729
Delay of Numbers0105020003
Same Col Analytical Table22010

30 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 7-441 In Synchro 1
Draw2327344043
Delay of Numbers0209050703
Same Col Analytical Table10121

23 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 4-276 In Synchro 1
Draw0306111449
Delay of Numbers0205013018
Same Col Analytical Table21101

16 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-42 Min-Max Couples CD 36-259 In Synchro 1
Draw1219202831
Delay of Numbers2203201645
Same Col Analytical Table02210

09 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-3 Min-Max Couples CD 3-297 In Synchro 2
Draw1118232932
Delay of Numbers0203040505
Same Col Analytical Table02111

02 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-15 Min-Max Couples CD 8-257 In Synchro 1
Draw0103043643
Delay of Numbers1601140508
Same Col Analytical Table30101

26 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 4-248 In Synchro 2
Draw0738414450
Delay of Numbers1204040510
Same Col Analytical Table10013

19 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-296 In Synchro 2
Draw0311193437
Delay of Numbers0200080014
Same Col Analytical Table12101

12 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-34 Min-Max Couples CD 15-229 In Synchro 1
Draw0611182634
Delay of Numbers3418031000
Same Col Analytical Table12110

05 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-17 Min-Max Couples CD 23-351 In Synchro 1
Draw0923344042
Delay of Numbers2218140509
Same Col Analytical Table01301

26 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 51-432 In Synchro 1
Draw0313242932
Delay of Numbers0210011905
Same Col Analytical Table02201

19 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 3-173 In Synchro 2
Draw2735363841
Delay of Numbers0017020303
Same Col Analytical Table10220

12 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 26-430 In Synchro 1
Draw1518242744
Delay of Numbers0811140716
Same Col Analytical Table10310

05 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 0-233 In Synchro 2
Draw0203163346
Delay of Numbers0926000001
Same Col Analytical Table21110

29 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-29 Min-Max Couples CD 3-329 In Synchro 1
Draw1630333643
Delay of Numbers3008120103
Same Col Analytical Table01031

22 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 2-178 In Synchro 1
Draw3840414648
Delay of Numbers0106050022
Same Col Analytical Table00032

15 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 1-251 In Synchro 2
Draw1019323646
Delay of Numbers0202240101
Same Col Analytical Table02111

08 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 5-274 In Synchro 2
Draw0822253850
Delay of Numbers1805050002
Same Col Analytical Table10211

01 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 6-335 In Synchro 1
Draw1736384346
Delay of Numbers0125061513
Same Col Analytical Table01112