Dynamic lottery filters Gioco del Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Gioco del Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

Ruote

Bari

22 April 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-49 Min-Max Couples CD 64-725 In Synchro 1
Draw6021020847
Delay of Numbers5405102815
Same Col Analytical Table10022

20 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 0-439 In Synchro 2
Draw4804617726
Delay of Numbers0200001501
Same Col Analytical Table11120

17 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-80 Min-Max Couples CD 12-1652 In Synchro 2
Draw5961410432
Delay of Numbers1207248712
Same Col Analytical Table11120

15 April 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-38 Min-Max Couples CD 16-1125 In Synchro 1
Draw2657565106
Delay of Numbers3802010016
Same Col Analytical Table20210

13 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 10-1814 In Synchro 1
Draw5183124864
Delay of Numbers0427031016
Same Col Analytical Table01121

10 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 187-1885 In Synchro 1
Draw5682661811
Delay of Numbers0134053308
Same Col Analytical Table22010

08 April 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-29 Min-Max Couples CD 30-2144 In Synchro 1
Draw2419572142
Delay of Numbers1401123018
Same Col Analytical Table40010

06 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 26-1461 In Synchro 1
Draw5328385687
Delay of Numbers0522260418
Same Col Analytical Table13100

03 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 4-1997 In Synchro 2
Draw1578491912
Delay of Numbers0409211904
Same Col Analytical Table20111

01 April 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-38 Min-Max Couples CD 6-2228 In Synchro 1
Draw3050895131
Delay of Numbers1302400607
Same Col Analytical Table11201

30 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-31 Min-Max Couples CD 65-1441 In Synchro 1
Draw7261880986
Delay of Numbers0322043100
Same Col Analytical Table10103

27 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 104-1450 In Synchro 1
Draw0266867679
Delay of Numbers1306100211
Same Col Analytical Table01040

25 March 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 0-912 In Synchro 2
Draw5550564652
Delay of Numbers0003040300
Same Col Analytical Table02111

23 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 5-1071 In Synchro 1
Draw1553525512
Delay of Numbers0504140001
Same Col Analytical Table22100

20 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-27 Min-Max Couples CD 56-1298 In Synchro 1
Draw5511847672
Delay of Numbers1116180532
Same Col Analytical Table01211

18 March 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-22 Min-Max Couples CD 18-1510 In Synchro 1
Draw1248593288
Delay of Numbers0322180015
Same Col Analytical Table01211

16 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-22 Min-Max Couples CD 16-866 In Synchro 1
Draw5146324750
Delay of Numbers0316230501
Same Col Analytical Table12101

13 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-38 Min-Max Couples CD 46-742 In Synchro 1
Draw2956777431
Delay of Numbers3009110442
Same Col Analytical Table11111

11 March 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-24 Min-Max Couples CD 34-1141 In Synchro 1
Draw7853716650
Delay of Numbers2419070014
Same Col Analytical Table10211

09 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-39 Min-Max Couples CD 52-1109 In Synchro 1
Draw5715669012
Delay of Numbers5319302314
Same Col Analytical Table11102

06 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-30 Min-Max Couples CD 45-938 In Synchro 1
Draw8051063576
Delay of Numbers3615201945
Same Col Analytical Table10112

04 March 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 24-1229 In Synchro 1
Draw2423646925
Delay of Numbers0003011716
Same Col Analytical Table00032

02 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 57-550 In Synchro 1
Draw7486472475
Delay of Numbers0106192300
Same Col Analytical Table22100

27 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-19 Min-Max Couples CD 19-512 In Synchro 1
Draw1775307964
Delay of Numbers0019110207
Same Col Analytical Table10031

25 February 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 24-758 In Synchro 1
Draw1774142705
Delay of Numbers2627241011
Same Col Analytical Table02201

23 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-31 Min-Max Couples CD 32-1751 In Synchro 1
Draw4265370223
Delay of Numbers0401200732
Same Col Analytical Table12101

20 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-40 Min-Max Couples CD 47-757 In Synchro 1
Draw5887557971
Delay of Numbers2207104730
Same Col Analytical Table05000

18 February 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-29 Min-Max Couples CD 255-2271 In Synchro 1
Draw8120564165
Delay of Numbers0103100830
Same Col Analytical Table02111

16 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 85-1127 In Synchro 1
Draw4570521933
Delay of Numbers3500071001
Same Col Analytical Table11201

13 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-49 Min-Max Couples CD 36-852 In Synchro 1
Draw8681707708
Delay of Numbers5147023914
Same Col Analytical Table10022

11 February 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-86 Min-Max Couples CD 118-777 In Synchro 1
Draw4228496733
Delay of Numbers0601110487
Same Col Analytical Table11012

09 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 9-730 In Synchro 2
Draw1311882064
Delay of Numbers0924000911
Same Col Analytical Table10301

06 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 42-639 In Synchro 1
Draw2822888370
Delay of Numbers4624043433
Same Col Analytical Table01211

04 February 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-91 Min-Max Couples CD 46-848 In Synchro 1
Draw4602845061
Delay of Numbers9839250728
Same Col Analytical Table11111

02 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-23 Min-Max Couples CD 18-1052 In Synchro 1
Draw3887125901
Delay of Numbers1805251002
Same Col Analytical Table10301

30 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-48 Min-Max Couples CD 13-428 In Synchro 2
Draw4027733067
Delay of Numbers0613541513
Same Col Analytical Table01310

28 January 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-53 Min-Max Couples CD 8-1448 In Synchro 2
Draw5241053951
Delay of Numbers3208086115
Same Col Analytical Table02102

26 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-18 Min-Max Couples CD 49-1553 In Synchro 1
Draw2155014288
Delay of Numbers2110031206
Same Col Analytical Table12020

23 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 5-729 In Synchro 2
Draw5348562503
Delay of Numbers1405120512
Same Col Analytical Table21110

21 January 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-53 Min-Max Couples CD 73-1285 In Synchro 1
Draw1843196915
Delay of Numbers2826590611
Same Col Analytical Table20111

19 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-82 Min-Max Couples CD 116-1913 In Synchro 1
Draw8232355487
Delay of Numbers2685051903
Same Col Analytical Table02021

16 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 19-720 In Synchro 1
Draw2001130650
Delay of Numbers2619131411
Same Col Analytical Table10310

14 January 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 19-1101 In Synchro 1
Draw0940472649
Delay of Numbers2219020327
Same Col Analytical Table10310

12 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-39 Min-Max Couples CD 132-1495 In Synchro 1
Draw9085787564
Delay of Numbers4203310926
Same Col Analytical Table12002

09 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 8-55 Min-Max Couples CD 31-1339 In Synchro 1
Draw2587488808
Delay of Numbers5929410421
Same Col Analytical Table11210

07 January 2021, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-51 Min-Max Couples CD 232-1371 In Synchro 1
Draw4705590741
Delay of Numbers0152070802
Same Col Analytical Table10220

05 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-58 Min-Max Couples CD 7-1183 In Synchro 2
Draw2437692635
Delay of Numbers0765071508
Same Col Analytical Table11120

02 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-51 Min-Max Couples CD 140-973 In Synchro 1
Draw3662477285
Delay of Numbers5102171500
Same Col Analytical Table21020